Global Network

Contact point-Overseas

EMAIL : SERVICE@LEDLINK-OPTICS.COM
FAX : +886-2-8227-6127





Contact point-China







Global agent



阿根廷代理商

Argentina

Electrocomponentes S.A.

Rafael Charro
Tel: +54 11 4375 3366
E-mail: rc@electrocomponentes.com
Fax: +54 11 4325 8076
Solis 225 CABA, C1078AAE, Buenos Aires, Argentina

www.electrocomponentes.com

Asia

Asia Headquarters-Arrow Asia Pac Ltd.

HK Sales Office-Arrow / Components Agent Ltd.
Tel: +852 2484 2484
Fax: +852 2484 2122
E-mail: sales.hongkong@arrowasia.com
20/F, Tower Two, Ever Gain Plaza, 88 Container Port Road, Kwai Chung, Hong Kong

www.arrow.com

巴西代理商

Brazil

Silicon Corporation

Jader Almeida
Tel: +55 11 23569200
Mobile: +55 11 966273281
E-mail: jader@siliconcorporation.com
Av. Dr. Rudge Ramos, 310 - 807 unit, São Bernardo do Campo, São Paulo, 09636-000, Brazil

www.siliconcorporation.com

Germany

Holders Components (Germany) Ltd.

Michael Leventis
Mobile: +49 (171) 888 0673
Tel: +49 (6352) 404 220
Fax: +49 (6352) 404 222
E-mail: MLeventis@holderscomponents.com
Woogmorgen 12, 67292 Kirchheimbolanden, Germany

www.holderscomponents.com

italy

Italy

Universal Science

Vincenzo Reda
Tel: +39 02 94324 511
Fax: +39 02 92893 130
E-mail: info@universal-science.eu
Via Adige,30 20010 Pregnana Milanese (MI) Italy

www.universal-science.it
伊朗代理商

Iran

ELECTRO PARS RAMA

Mr. Kamyar Osgoei
HP : +98 21 23543000
E-mail: ledlink@ramagroup.ir
Fax: +98 21 22036600
5th floor, No.42, West Nahid St., Valiasr Ave., Tehran, Iran

http://ramagroup.ir/

arrow logo

India

Arrow Electronics India Pvt. Ltd.

J.V. Shenai
Tel: +91 22 6242 7300
HP: +91 9223492705
Direct: +91 22 6242 7399
E-mail: E-mail: shenai.jv@arowasia.com
# 906, ATRIUM 2, Opp. BIG Cinema, Andheri – Kurla Road, Chakala, Andheri ( E ), Mumbai – 400 059. India.

www.arrow.com
arrow logo

India

Arrow Electronics India Pvt Ltd.

Rajesh Prasad
Tel: +91 080 41353 761
HP: +91 98452 87605
E-mail: rajesh.prasad@arrowasia.com 5th Floor, Ward No. 174 HSR Layout, 6th Sector, Hosur Main Road, Bangalore – 560068. India

www.arrow.com

arrow logo

India

Arrow Electronics India Pvt. Ltd.

Sandhya Kalyan
Tel: +91 114920 2813
E-mail: sandhya.kalyan@arrowasia.com
#306, Corporate One Plot #5, Baani Tower, Jasola, New Delhi-110025 India

www.arrow.com

Japan

TOWA CHEMICAL INDUSTRY CO., Ltd.

Yoshitaka Toshikawa
Tel: +81 6 6753 6600
Fax: +81 6 6753 5595
E-mail: yoshitaka@towakasei.co.jp
17-17, 3-Chome, Tatsumikita, Ikuno-Ku, Osaka, 544-0004 Japan.

www.arrowjapan.com/en/

Korea

FAOD Co., Ltd.

Alan Kim
Tel: +82 31 212 9073~5
Fax: +82 31 212 1023
Mobile: +82-10 6293 7451
E-mail: alan.kim@faod.co.kr
20, Yeongtong-ro 345beon-gil, Yeongtong-gu,Suwon-si, Gyeonggi-do, Republic of Korea

http://www.faod.co.kr/LanContent/Default.aspx
網站arrow-logo

Mexico

Adetronics S.A. de C.V.

Antonio Arellano
Tel: +52 55 5560 5002
E-mail: aarellano@adelsa.com
Club Cuicacalli 66, Cd. Satelite, Naucalpan de Juarez, Estado de Mexico 53100, Mexico

http://www.adetronics.com.mx/

Poland

MARITEX PHP Sp. z o.o. Sp.k.

Radosław Skrocki
Tel: +48 58 781 33 76
Fax: +48 58 622 47 66
E-mail: rs@maritex.com.pl
ul Rdestowa 53d 81-577 Gdynia Poland

www.maritex.com.pl

Russia

Trading House "NEON-Electronic Components" Ltd.

Alexey Dolgikh
Tel: +7 473 239 44 46
Fax: +7 812 335 0260
E-mail: dolgikh@e-neon.ru
6-N office, 68/2 building, 5-ya V.O. liniya, St. Petersburg, 199178, Russia

www.e-neon.ru

俄羅斯代理商 Compel JSC logo

Russia

Compel JSC

Artem Malinin
Tel: +7 495 995 0901
Fax: +7 495 995 0902
E-mail: a.malinin@compel.ru
1, Derbenevskaya st., Moscow, Russia115114

www.compel.ru

Turkey

TD ELEKTRONIK SAN VE DIS TIC AS

Hakan Doğan
Tel: +90 212 414 27 33
Fax: +90 212 295 60 11
E-mail: hakandogan@tdelektronik.com
Akçaburgaz Mh. 3080. Sk. No: 5, 34522 Esenyurt/İstanbul/ Turkey

www.tdelektronik.com

U.K

Holders Components (UK)Ltd.

Nicola Gill
Mobile: +44 (0)7939 451 456
Fax: +44 (0)1896 758 782
E-mail: ngill@holdersgroup.com
Block 9, Units 1-4, Tweedbank Industrial Estate, Galashiels, TD1 3RS, United Kingdom

www.holderscomponents.com

USA (Worldwide)

Mouser Electronics, Inc

Mouser Electronics,Inc(worldwide)
Tel: +1 800 346 6873
Fax: +1 817 804 3899
E-mail: sales@mouser.com
1000 North Main Street Mansfield, Texas 76063

www.mouser.com/ledlinkoptics

美國代理商

USA

NRC ELECTRONICS

Michael R. Thomas
Tel: +1 561 241 8600
Mobile: +1 248 930 2172
E-mail: m.thomas@NRCelectronics.com
6600 Park of Commerce Blvd., Boca Raton, Florida, 33487, USA

www.nrcelectronics.com/default.aspx